Testimonials

You may add your own testimonial to this page here. We appreciate your feedback.

Javascript required to use this form, it appears that your javascript is disabled


October/13/14
It was a pleasure working with Nazo Landscaping. Philip and his crew did an amazing job clearing our wooded and overgrown backyard. We had many fallen trees in varying stages of decay, overgrown weeds and trees that needed trimming. They worked hard and did everything exactly the way we requested and even completed the job in far less time than we expected. Our backyard feels like it has doubled in size. We will definitely use them again.

Sonya

October/4/14
Great plants. Best prices in the area.

Judith Clarkson

September/17/14
I came to Philip's nursery a year ago with some questions and the request for a few plants. I was treated with the same courtesy and attention Philip extends to customers undertaking extensive projects and landscaping. The plants he showed me were healthy, large for the price, and made it through our last exceptionally cold winter. I am especially pleased to see his beautiful oakleaf hydrangeas gracing my back woodland. And I am going back for more plants today!

Jane

September/11/2014
Philip and his team did a wonderful job on my side and back yard. He helped pick out the proper trees and shrubs for my yard and then did a great job designing their placement. Throw in stepping stones, a irrigation system and sod and my backyard looks great. Thanks so much Philip!

Eric L

September/1/2014
We had such a wonderful time at Nazo Landscaping. Mr. Nazo took lots of time showing us around and teaching us about different trees. He was wonderful with our two children and took the time to show them the sheep, fish, chickens, parakeets. We had several fruit trees and shrubs installed by his team. They were prompt and fast. He invited us to return in the spring for guidance on how to care for our plants to ensure they will bear fruit.

Robyn and Billy

August/14/2014
I highly, and enthusiastically, recommend Philip and Nazo Landscaping Inc. for any work you would want to have done at your home.


Philip and his courteous, efficient, and hard working crew just completed a very large and very complex project at our home. The job involved driveway grading, bordering the driveway and sidewalks with three layers of beautiful river rock stone (and removing the rotted timbers previously bordering the driveway), installing new, uniform gravel, trimming trees to open the canopy and improve security, removing several trees (and stumps), building a beautiful pondless waterfall with stacked stone, creating numerous planting beds in the front, side(s) and rear of the house, installing stepping stone walkways and large boulders for decoration (and to sit by the waterfall) around the house, installing a 1,300 foot walking trail bordered by metal and winding through 2 acres of woods, installing French drains and catch basins to channel water away from the house, putting in a multi-zone sprinkler system and multi-zone lighting controlled by timers for the front and rear lawns, installing sod turf in multiple zones around the house, and converting a former muddy pond into a picturesque rock-lined swale.


We have lived in our home for 26 years, and for the first time, it looks like a winning entry from "Home and Garden". We could not be more pleased with the quality and beauty of the job. Additionally, the project was completed on time and within the budget.


Philip is a consultative landscaper: he listens carefully to your ideas, offers his own, and then designs and installs the project from the ground up. He will proudly escort you through his impressive greenhouse and let you see the plants - he knows them all intimately and has many varieties that no other landscaper carries. His prices for materials are far lower than others charge. He came to the site each and every day - amazing considering how busy his business is - and he was always and immediately available by cell phone or text. He also does not split his crew among multiple jobs simultaneously - he focuses on you and works hard until the job is complete, then moves onto others. In this way, you get his complete and undivided attention. He answers his phone every time, and he texts you back within minutes; often within seconds. I have never experienced such responsiveness from someone doing a job for me.


If you are fortunate enough to hire him, you will often hear him say "I want to make you happy". He means it, and he will. He guarantees his work, and he will courteously prevent you from wasting your money on a suggestion he knows will not work - because he cares - a rarity in the business world these days. He is a man of integrity and honesty; he does what he says he will do.
He works very, very hard, but is driven by two things - Customer satisfaction, and quality of his work. He takes pride in what he does and enjoys his work.


Philip is the third landscaper I have used - I will never again use anyone else. His work is fantastic and you will be happy you chose to work with him.

King and Carroll Jolly

June/22/14
We used Nazo Landscape this winter for snow removal and was very impressed with the professionalism of Philip and his entire team. We later sought Philips expertise in redoing our entire landscape. Once Philip laid out the plans he immediately invited us to the nursery to look at the plants he was recommending before we agreed to the plans. Mr. Nazo is extremely knowledgeable and explained every thing he was doing and why. The work began on the schedule he indicated it would and was done beautifully. Mr. Nazo continues to check weekly on the landscape and reminds us that if any plants or shrubbery needs replacing he has a guarantee policy and will take care of any issues. I love the work that was done and will recommend Philip and Nazo Landcsaping.

David & Pamela Moncree

June/6/2014
After searching the web for landscaping companies, my wife and I came across your website. I immediately called and got an appointment the next day. Philip showed up and I told him I needed plants and trees that required minimal attention because I definitely don't have a green thumb. With his thorough knowledge, he made recommendations & suggestions at the blink of an eye. Since that day we have purchased over 30 plants and trees and.are extremely please with the new look of our yard. Philip thank you to you and your guys for a wonderful job. We look forward to continued business with you.

Lucious & Terri

June/3/2014
Nazo Landscaping is an amazing nursery and landscaping supply business tucked off of Hwy 70 near Hwy 751. The fully stocked stone yard in front opens up to row upon row of mature, healthy, well cared for shrubs and trees with many different varieties among the species offered. Pricing is the best we found and a very much a bargain considering health and size of the plants. Mr. Nazo responded to our calls and email in a very timely manner and offered excellent instructions on planting and care of the shrubs we purchased. We consider Nazo Landscaping a great find. His prices kept our project on budget and successful! We will definitely work with Mr. Nazo in the next phase of our landscaping needs.

Sue

June/2/2014
We echo many of the sentiments expressed on these pages. Mr. Nazo redid our entire front yard -- removing the ivy, grading, redoing the path, mulching and planting. It is transformed! We found Mr. Nazo delightful to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, flexible (he incorporated some plants we already had)and has a great eye. We have gotten numerous compliments. It is a joy to behold!We would recommend him and his crew without reservations.

ERG

May/3/2014
I just purchased about 40 plants and 9 yards of mulch to update the landscaping in my front yard. Philip was very helpful in suggesting which plants would work. The plant select was very good and the prices were very reasonable. I already recommended Nazo Landscaping to my neighbors and would definitely go back again.

Ron

April/26/2014
We met Phillip in Fall of 2013 and we were immediately impressed with his knowledge and love for plants. Since then we have done two projects with Nazo Landscaping. We are very satisfied with the Crepe Myrtle tree, Oak Leaf hollies, flowering bushes, compost, mulch and $2 vegetable plants that we have bought from Nazo Landscaping.
I will say we are regulars at Nazo Nursery and we are eagerly waiting on two more crepe myrtle trees on order.
Walk through Nazo Nursery. It is an afternoon well spent.

Anu and Gurdeep

March/6/2014
Our firm contracted with Nazo Landscaping to complete installation of plant material for a new private cemetery project in Durham. The work included, shrubs, trees, mulching, fine grading, seeding and erosion control. Everything was installed as bid, at sizes equal to or larger than specified. Bed and tree preparation included quality soil mix and not just sticking clay back in the holes. To complete the project, nice thick layer of mulch was added to all beds. This was a 7 acre project that was on time and on budget. Great work by his entire crew, and Philip kept our office and client updated on a regular basis.

Horvath Associates

November/12/2013
I am very pleased with all my interactions with Philip Nazo and his team. I met Philip several months ago and have used him exclusively for yard work at my new home. Philip is extremely knowledgeable about his products from top soil through fruit trees. He has an extensive collection on ornamentals and fruit trees that are adapted to our area. His prices are very reasonable and he stands by his products.

Recently I ordered 4 pallets of stone and 8 cubic yards of his top soil blend for a stacked stone flower bed. He and his team arrived promptly, we agreed on the design height and shape, and his excellent team began work. What I thought would take days was completed in less than seven hours. The house looks great. His workers are professional in all respects, cheerful, friendly and exceptional workers. Importantly, the yard was cleaned up after their work so instead of a construction site I had a new looking home.

I recommend Philip without reservation. He listens to you and seeks to provide you the best possible service and quality possible. I will continue to use my new friend Philip for ALL my future work.

David Delgado

September/26/13
Thank you Philip!

You have a lovely nursery and enjoyed the visit. It's quite far from where we live but well worth the trip. What a beautiful setting with the field and beaver dam lake.

Thank you for the tour and help picking things out. Especially enjoyed seeing so many lime, orange, olive, apple, pear, and peach trees. Was surprised at the many varieties you carry of each!

We love our new fruit trees and blueberry bushes, and your crew was friendly and professional during installation.

See you next time we need something for the yard.

Best to you and your wife

Von

September/25/2013

Dear Philip,

How can we tell you how much we LOVE our yard? You and your team turned a mudhole into a wonderful space for entertaining, playing, and just walking from the trash cans to the driveway. The retaining walls are beautiful, and the shrubs you added along te top are growing into a pretty, healthy-looking "wall" between our house and our neighbor's - perfect for adding a little privacy without putting up a tall fence.

The kids are so happy about being able to run around in the yard without hearing their mother say, "Take your shoes off! Don't get muddy!" The French drains function very well, even in the heavy rain we've had in the last few weeks. We've even noticed that the mosquitos are fewer, probably because of the reduced wetness.

We really can't thank you enough for your hard work, willingness to accommodate our budget and our lack of knowledge, and general good spirits... We'll call you anytime we have a new house with big issues!

Sincerely,
Annie and Rob Harrison




August 2013

I had read none of the testimonials prior to contracting with Phillip Nazo on an extensive patio project. I did however go to his place of business a couple of times and based my opinion of what he would do on our conversations and my impressions. I was not disappointed in my expectations. One thing I found missing in the previous testimonials is reference to his good sense of humor. I concur with others that he has an experienced work crew and they get along somewhat like a family (this can also be amusing at times). He treats his employees fairly and they appear to be quite loyal to him. The job was completed in a timely manner at a reasonable price and upon completion, met all expectations. There was a slight defect that arose after a torrential downpour of rain and Phillip quickly stood behind his "1000%" guarantee. I look forward to working with Nazo Landscaping again in the future and would recommend them highly to others.


Durham, NC

Mike Thumm

July/21/13
We had a large area in our backyard where grass would never grow, and also a steep side area that was difficult to mow. I was thinking of installing ground cover such as juniper and had a couple people advise me on this. After calling Nazo, Philip came out to the house a day later and took a look. He advised on the positives and negatives of ground cover as well as several other options. We decided on plants and went to Philip's greenhouses and nursery the next day. Philip was very thorough in advising us on what would work in our yard, what each plant would look like in each season, colors, deer resistance, etc. We picked out a bunch and Philip and his crew installed all the plants later that week. Philip was very helpful in laying things out and fitting things in. We had a couple trees we had planted previously that weren't doing so well; Philip advised us on these and moved them to a more suitable location without charge. He also took time to diagnose and fix an irrigation issue free of charge. We had some other dead trees bordering our yard, and an ant issue, both of which he took care of as well. The plant installation was completed neatly and we're thrilled with how everything looks. It was quick and easy. I would recommend Philip and Nazo Landscaping without hesitation; Philip took care of us and we will be repeat customers.

MW

July/ 12/ 2013
Dear Nazo Landscaping,

Thank you so much for your contribution to the Scotland Manor Beautification Plan. Your contributions will help beautify and revitalize our neighborhood. We look forward to a continued friendship and working with you in the future. You are a true supporter of the Durham community!

Your friends from Scotland Manor,

Marietta Cheatham and Sharon Barber
Scotland Manor Residents

Nick Allen

July 3, 2013
Our bordering shrubs around 2 sides of our home were overgrown with weeds. We have tried over time to keep them in shape but, have grown weary with the effort. Mr. Nazo brought his crew and within the day, the area went from overgrown to pristine shape. The shrubs were trimmed beautifully, as well as the ground covered in mulch. With Mr. Nazo's instructions, we hope to keep the weeds at bay. We were well pleased with the work at a fair price. Thank you!

Denny & Kathy ODell

June 18, 2013
I had a significant drainage and erosion problem with my sloped yard over which I agonized and researched for several months. After interviewing several landscapers, I couldn't be happier with my decision to hire Philip Nazo who stood out above the others. He was the most knowledgeable, and reasonably priced of all candidates. He was also prompt, courteous, professional and attentive to all of my concerns and needs. He took the time to meet with me at our home and then again to tour his extensive nursery with expert advice and knowledge of his inventory. He assured me many times, "Kelly I will take good care of you, you will be very happy." Boy did he deliver! He designed and installed an effective and affordable drainage solution for our sloped yard and roof rainwater which included a french drain and underground lines all the way to the street. Beautiful beds of coordinated plants and trees were installed with an attention to the color and preferences I mentioned at our initial meeting. The project was completed and cleaned up in 2 days. After 2 months of heavy rains, I was disappointed to see that a gorgeous dogwood tree did not fare well. One phone call to Philip and he is back to make it right and honor his 100% satisfaction guarantee. I will certainly contact him for future projects as well as ongoing supplies to maintain the lovely and lush landscaping he created for us. I only wish I would have called him sooner! Recommend highly and without reservation! Thank you Philip! Another happy Durham customer~

Kelly K

April/25/2013
Dear Mr. Nazo We want to thank you for the work, you did was so quick and finished in one day, thanks to your hard working men and yourself. We are very pleased with our beautiful path of stepping stones, leading from our deck to our building. Your keen eye taking notice, of the color of our house to put in stones that would, go well with the house was a brilliant idea. The day after you finished it rain very heavy and the french drain, you put in is doing its job. We are so pleased to finally get this problem fixed. This means for us no more muddy dog tracking in a mess. We also want to thank you for fixing, two of our downspouts correctly. It was a pleasure to have met you and we highly recommend you, to our friends & family.
Maryann & Wyatt Richardson Durham, NC.

Wyatt & Maryann Richardson

11/14/12
Our involvement with Nazo Landscaping goes back a few years and we have been very pleased with Philip and his wife who have offered advice freely and with an easiness that is a delight. They make sure the job gets done correctly and they are generous with both their services as well as their prices. A recent donation of mulch was received and through their efforts, they have helped to preserve and beautify a historic site. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Bennett Place State Historic Site

11/11/12
I have purposefully waited over a year before writing this testimonial in order
to provide a more complete picture of our experience with Nazo Landscaping, Inc.
Last summer we solicited proposals for a major re-landscaping of our property.
We had purchased our new home 10 years earlier, and time had done nothing to
improve the original builder-grade plantings and lawn. Several older trees that
the builder had left on the property had grown quite large, one of which was
very close to the house. Philip Nazo came to our home and engaged us in a
thorough discussion of what we wanted done and the look we wanted to achieve. We
also went to his business location in Durham where he walked us through his
extensive inventory, discussing the merits and limitations of each plant
variety. After careful review of all of the proposals we contracted with Philip
Nazo for the entire job: removal of multiple trees and shrubs, regrading and
resodding the lawn, and planting over one hundred trees,
shrubs, and perennials. We left many of the details of the design in his
hands. Philip Nazo delivered on everything he promised. The work was done in the
time frame he promised and we were very pleased with the initial installation.
Over one year later we are even more pleased, as almost everything he planted
has grown and flourished (just as he said it would). We lost only a handful of
the smaller plants over the last year, and we recently contacted with Philip to
provide replacements and additional lawn treatments. Beyond the obvious health
of the plantings, the ever-changing variety and beauty of our property has been
delightful. I have come to think of Philip Nazo as an artist who �paints� with
living plants and stone. I am very pleased to wholeheartedly recommend Nazo
Landscaping, Inc.
Durham, NC 27705

Walter palmer

11/6/12
Dear Philip
It's been a joy working with you. You've been really quick with your responses both in person, on the phone and via email. Throughout the whole process you've given us the impression of great experience and ability. Your keen eye for design has always been willing to incorporate our wishes and preferences. The work was quick and thorough. Your nursery offers a cornucopia of beautiful plants (including fruit-bearing trees!). And above all, the finished product has transformed our backyard into an inviting livable space. Thanks so much for putting our garden on the path toward paradise.

Richard Langstone

10/24/12
Mr. Nazo and his crew did a fantastic job in crafting a beautiful slate patio for us. His design ideas were great and he worked within our budget to help maximize the space. We are very happy with his work and now enjoy star-filled evenings on our beautiful patio.

Fuller and Erika Sasser

October/3/2012
Nazo Landscaping is truly a gem in our midst. All of their plants are propagated on site. Mr. Philip Nazo has an encyclopedic knowledge of plants and how they will grow in this climate and in varying degrees of shade, sunlight, soil and water. We found him to be very gracious and helpful. His employees are courteous and competent. His prices are reasonable as well. He is our top choice for plants and trees.

Neil Sullivan

9/2012
We had a steep bank that was impossible to mow and was starting to erode, so we wanted to bring in some mulch and stones after we killed off the grass. I got in a little over my head with my first plan, and when I stopped by to buy the materials, I ended up getting fantastic advice. Philip was a great help in estimating how much we needed, and the best stones to do the job. Although the delivery cost seemed a little high, it was more than made up for by the great service. Philip's crew brought in all the mulch and did a great job spreading it for us, surely saving us a long weekend of hard work.

As California transplants ourselves, we also greatly appreciate that the plants are all locally propagated, and that Philip and his team have great advice about what thrives locally. Plants are priced great and are of top quality.

We'll be back for more plants, and more rocks as well when we start on our next big project!.
Hillsborough, NC.

Rebecca

September/17/2012
I can't say enough about how great Nazo is.
I'm a regular customer of Nazo for materials (including delivery) and service (e.g., Lawn Aeration).

Philip and his wife are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Their products are top quality and their service is impeccable. Quality, efficiency, professionalism... The whole 9 yards.

It's clear that they make us, the customers, their #1 focus.

All of that and their prices can't be beat!

I always look forward to my next project because I know I'll be going to Nazo to learn a little something and enjoy some friendly conversation.

Very satisfied customer,


Barry Jaynes

July 2012

Philip,
Just wanted to say thank you for the support and plant donations to this years Orange High Quarterback Club Golf Tournament. We had a successful tournament and we could not have done it without your help!

Thanks again for your local support and the support of Orange High Football!!

Wes

Jun/27/12
We contacted and then visited Nazo's nursery looking primarily for shade trees for a particularly hot side of our home. After talking with Philip and looking at some of his recommended trees we worked with him on a quote for the purchase and planting of 8 trees in various locations around our home. The quote was so reasonable that we added hedge plants to both sides of our property to the order. He was ready to deliver and plant a couple of days later, but was very gracious in delaying that to the next week because we had other plans.

When delivery day came we worked with him to identify exact locations to place each plant. We were so impressed with the Magnolia tree he obtained for us that we shifted things around to place it in showcase location in our front yard.

All work was done on the same day and everything was cleaned up without us having to lift a finger or ask. All in all we were very impressed and will use Nazo's for all of our future landscaping needs along with recommending them to our friends and family.

Thanks,

Mark

June 13,2012

I want to say that I am very satisfied with the work that you completed in my yard. You followed through with what I wanted and it was completed in a timely fashion. Your price was reasonable. I would recommend your service to anyone that is in need of it.

Thank you.

Sharon Champ

June/12/2012
I recently stopped by Nazo Landscaping to purchase materials for a stone walkway at our home. During the course of this project I have had multiple deliveries, and bought multiple pick up loads of materials from them. Their first delivery was five tons of flagstone that a crew of 5-6 guys unloaded by hand and carefully stacked along our project way. After our first transaction my eleven year old son and myself both looked forward to returning to pick out/up more materials so we could see Philip again. He has never been less than knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant, enthusiastic, and gracious at every visit. They have a great selection of materials, plants, and trees at competitive prices. They will be my new "go to " source for landscape and garden materials.

Mike S.

MAY/29/12
Nazo Landscaping does professional work at a reasonable price. I contacted Nazo Landscaping about a drainage issue I had from three of my downspouts. Philip came by the next day, and after examining the area he suggested installing an underground drain out to the street. He did the job the following week while I was out of town. I returned to a nicely installed drain and well seeded lawn. (Just in time for a few days of rain!) Philip even fixed a landscaping issue from when I had my sewer line replaced a few years ago. Quality work, promptly completed, at a reasonable price. Another satisfied customer.

Rick Hawkins

May/27/12
Thank you so much for a job well done!
We asked Mr. Nazo for a low maintenance (low cost) landscape around the foundation of our home and he delivered that and some unexpected extras. I was surprised at the amount of color and variety that he added to our rocky hard clay soil. He was at my house the day after my initial call and quickly followed through on everything that he promised. Mr. Nazo was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I have recommended him to neighbors who have asked about our landscaping. We will ask him to come back and work on other projects for us.

Valarie

May/21/12
I highly recommend Philip and his landscaping company! Over the past year we've dealt with them on several occasions and their products and services have always been cosistently pleasing and good. They delivered three times to our house and went to great length to deliver mixed loads of sand and slate, or compost and mulch, and unloaded exactly as instructed without me having to be there. I trust their advice and professionality.

Volker

5/16/12
Philip, I want to let you know how much we appreciate everything you did to help us with constructing our patio. We came to you not knowing what we really needed, but followed your advise on the purchase of the stone and other products needed. You were also very kind to further help us by answering all of our many questions as our grandson constructed the patio. It has been a pleasure working with you. We will be back for additional projects and will recommend you to others.

Thanks,

Bonna Robbins

5/20/12
We buy lots of products from Nazo Landscaping, all quality items at a fair price. Philip is a fair and honest businessman, and we will definitely continue to do business there.

Bruce

May/17/2012
I was looking for someone to repair an irrigation system that was not working when we bought the house a year ago. We were ready to test it and see how much it would cost to get it up and running. One company quoted me $75+/hour for their person to come out, turn on the system and repair it by the hour until if was fixed, without an idea of a final cost. I found Phillip Nazo on the city's irrigation referral website and he was able to come a day or two later and assess the system for $75 and tell me exactly how much I would pay to fix it. He spent over 2 hours with me testing each zone, figuring out what needed repair, explaining how it worked. I ended up hiring him and the job was done a week later. It ended up being a lot less expensive than I had expected and we were glad to get this nice, 6 zone irrigation system up and running so we no longer had to manually water our yard and rose garden!

Dexter

May/12/2012
Good prices and excellent service. They are located fairly near our home in Durham and we go there to get bulk compost/soil/mulch. We have a small pickup and they will get it loaded quickly, carefully (no scratches or dings to the truck) and allow us to mix (eg. 1/2 yard compost, 1/2 yard soil). A lot cheaper than going to the home centers.

Thanks Philip!!

Bill Rankin

MAY/9/2012
To Philip, Eman, and the guys who delivered my products with a smile,

Thank you!

About Nazo Landscaping: Knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, quality and large variety of products to choose from! My new "go to" landscaping center!

My first experience with Nazo Landscaping 5 Stars!

Daphne

MAY/7/2012
Philip did a great job. He's the hardest working guy in a hardworking family. Nazo Landscaping has some of the best deals in the triangle with good prices, and not many other businesses are open seven days a week!
It's git-r-done service...
Thanks for the great work, I would definitely recommend the business to others!

Timothy Fulmer

MAY/7/2012
My wife and I recently moved to the Raleigh-Durham area, locating in nearby HIllsborough. Having bought the house a year before our actual move the landscaping and lawn was in less than pristine condition. We decided to build a small retaining wall around area in the front yard. After looking at several places for slate, we decided on Nazo's Landscaping. But why? First, it is locally owned and operated, by a wonderful gentleman, Philip -- and supported by a great staff. On our multiple trips to Nazo's, both Philip and Mike (one of his staff) were very helpful, informative and never "pushy." They answered our questions, gave good advice and in the end we bought some slate stone to self-install. The prices at Nazo's appear to be as good, and in many cases better, then other services around. The arrangements for delivery, the off loading of 2 tons of stone, the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. Enough so when we needed mulch we returned to Nazo's. For reasonable prices, personal and considerate services, with a great staff (kudos to Mike!) Nazo's can't be beaten. Thanks to all for your help!!

James Cross

May/6/2012
The job was well done and done quickly. We are very happy with the results. Would defintely recommend them to others!

Jessica

Dear Phil,

We wanted to thank you and your great crew for the wonderful work you've done on our front yard over the past weeks. As I showed you when we first met, the drought had played havoc with our lawn and withered many of our shrubs. When we began losing trees, I knew it was finally time to invest in an irrigation system and a new, more water efficient plan for our landscape.

I have been admiring your work at Beth El Synagogue for years and I know that you have worked for several of my friends in the neighborhood. We both felt confident putting ourselves in your hands. But that didn't prepare us for the terrific results you have achieved in just a few weeks. We now have a sophisticated and efficient irrigation system and many beautiful shrubs set in an entirely new and beautifully integrated landscape. But the real miracle is how you started with our compacted, exhausted clay soil and worked it with tilling, peat moss and new seed to grow a rich mat of fescue in just three weeks!

And then there is the new lighting system that enables us and our friends to negotiate the yard without filling our windows with excessive light (or running up our electricity bill). And, through it all, you and your crew have been consistently on time, courteous and even cheerful. It is always a pleasure to see you and walk through the garden with you. Now we have a garden that I can enjoy every morning when I leave the house and every evening when I come home. My only regret is that we didn't do this years ago!

Here's to many more seasons of gardening together!

Harold and Susan Kudler

Philip,

I just wanted to thank you again for installing our irrigation and landscaping. My wife and I were impressed with your professionalism and honesty and are so excited about the work you did. The irrigation system is easy to use, and we can already tell how much healthier and greener our lawn looks. Also, we are thrilled with the plants you selected for our front and back yard. They are really starting to take root and have truly transformed our home. The 2 year warranty on the irrigation system and 1 year guarantee on the plants gives us a sense of security about things as well. Thanks again for all of your advice during the planning stages all the way through to completion of this project. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Arthur Baker

Name:


E-mail:
     Keep my e-mail address private

Message:
Send message privately (Instead of your text, the words "Private Message"
will be shown on this page, as a password-protected link to your message.)



(Note: we go to great lengths to deter "spam". If more than an hour has elapsed since you loaded this page and began writing, please save your text and refresh the page before clicking Send. Thank you.)

 


Nazo Landscaping, Inc. provides complete landscape contracting services to these North Carolina communities located in Durham, Orange and Wake Counties: Apex, Carrboro, Cary, Chapel Hill, Durham, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Hillsborough, Holly Springs, Knightdale, Morrisville, Raleigh, Rolesville, Wake Forest, and Zebulon.